Angela met the challenge!

Angela Ng Wear Challenge

Angela Ng Wear Challenge

From Angela: I’ve used a light blue cloth with an orange (light) organza for the dress. Decorated with pearl beads I’ve made a crochet flower (using lace thread) as a brooch. On the background, I used a grey Polka Dot cloth and lace as decoration. I had a hard time choosing the for the final touch, I was thinking of using a Fan or a Shoe or a ribbon. In the end, I’ve chosen a vintage heart button to go with it. I really like this, is like my dream dress.

To read more about how Angela made this and see her other work, visit her website HERE.

One thought on “Angela met the challenge!

Leave a Reply

